Collaboratori Ricerca

Reset
Surname Name E-mail Phone Role
Sabatini Andrea andrea.sabatini@uniroma1.it non disponibile Ph.D.
Salvati Ascenzo ascenzo.salvati@uniroma1.it non disponibile Ph.D.
Santostasi Nina Luisa nina.santostasi@uniroma1.it non disponibile Research fellow
Sbarigia Carolina carolina.sbarigia@uniroma1.it non disponibile Ph.D.
Scatolini Livia livia.scatolini@uniroma1.it non disponibile Ph.D.
Schifano Emily emily.schifano@uniroma1.it non disponibile Research fellow
Serangeli Ilaria ilaria.serangeli@uniroma1.it non disponibile Ph.D.
Shtin Margaryta margaryta.shtin@uniroma1.it non disponibile Ph.D.
Silenzi Valentina valentina.silenzi@uniroma1.it non disponibile Ph.D.
Stufera Mecarelli Lorenzo lorenzo.stuferamecarelli@uniroma1.it non disponibile Ph.D.
Svolacchia Noemi noemi.svolacchia@uniroma1.it non disponibile Ph.D.

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma