Collaboratori Ricerca

Reset
Surname Name E-mail Phone Role
Galli Lorenzo lorenzo.galli@uniroma1.it non disponibile Ph.D.
Garraffo Raffaele raffaele.garraffo@uniroma1.it non disponibile Ph.D.
Gentile Davide davide.gentile@uniroma1.it non disponibile Ph.D.
Giampietro Alessandro giampietro.1996688@studenti.uniroma1.it non disponibile Ph.D.
Giuliani Andrea a.giuliani@uniroma1.it (+39) 064462041 Research fellow
Grandioso Alessia alessia.grandioso@uniroma1.it non disponibile Ph.D.
Graziadio Lucia lucia.graziadio@uniroma1.it non disponibile Research fellow
Grazzi Alessandro alessandro.grazzi@uniroma1.it non disponibile Ph.D.
Greco Marco marco.greco@uniroma1.it non disponibile Ph.D.
Grelloni Chiara chiara.grelloni@uniroma1.it non disponibile Ph.D.
Gualdi Sara sara.gualdi@uniroma1.it non disponibile Ph.D.
Guerrini Damiano damiano.guerrini@uniroma1.it non disponibile Ph.D.

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma