Elenco Docenti

Reset
Surname Name E-mail Phone Role Teacher Profile
Mazzoni Cristina cristina.mazzoni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2278 int. 22278, 22257 Associate Professor Teacher Profile
Mele Andrea andrea.mele@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2244 int. 22244 Full Professor Teacher Profile
Miranda Banos Maria Elena mariaelena.mirandabanos@uniroma1.it non disponibile Associate Professor Teacher Profile
Negri Rodolfo rodolfo.negri@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4442 7790 int. 27790 Full Professor Teacher Profile
Oliverio Marco marco.oliverio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 4307 int. 24307 Full Professor Teacher Profile
Palumbo Valeria Luciana valeria.palumbo@uniroma1.it non disponibile Researcher Teacher Profile
Piacentini Lucia lucia.piacentini@uniroma1.it non disponibile Associate Professor Teacher Profile
Poiana Giancarlo giancarlo.poiana@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2583 int. 22583, 22320 Researcher Teacher Profile
Presutti Carlo carlo.presutti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4442 7913 int. 27913, 27912 Associate Professor Teacher Profile
Prosseda Gianni gianni.prosseda@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4442 7580 int. 27580 Associate Professor Teacher Profile
Raffa Grazia Daniela graziadaniela.raffa@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2655 int. 22655 Associate Professor Teacher Profile
Rinaldi Arianna arianna.rinaldi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2878 int. 22878, 22088 Researcher Teacher Profile
Rinaldi Teresa teresa.rinaldi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2259 int. 22259 Researcher Teacher Profile
Rondinini Carlo carlo.rondinini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 4748 int. 24748 Full Professor Teacher Profile
Rosa Alessandro alessandro.rosa@uniroma1.it non disponibile Associate Professor Teacher Profile

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma