Office

Printer-friendly versionSend by emailPDF version



Ufficio Referente Telefono Email
Fead Stefano Biagioni 0449912324 stefano.biagioni@uniroma1.it

RAD

Loredana Fani 0649912303 loredana.fani@uniroma1.it
Teaching Referent Claudia Marchionne 0649912758 claudia.marchionne@uniroma1.it
Administration: Francesca Fantozzi 0649912154 francesca.fantozzi@uniroma1.it
Administration: Stefano Marotta 0649912458 stefano.marotta@uniroma1.it
Administration: Patrizia Arceri 0649912416 patrizia.arceri@uniroma1.it
Administration: Anna Maria Corsi 0649912294 annamaria.corsi@uniroma1.it
Administration: Carlo Lico 0649912142 carlo.lico@uniroma1.it
Administration: Daniele Recchione 0649912153 daniele.recchione@uniroma1.it
Direttore Biblioteca   064991 @uniroma1.it
Biblioteca Ines Lonigro 0649912218 ines.lonigro@uniroma1.it
Informatic Referent- Web Administrator Simone Zambenedetti 0649912466 simone.zambenedetti@uniroma1.it
FAX FAX 0649912351