Elenco Docenti

Reset
Surname Name E-mail Phone Role Teacher Profile
Chimenti Claudio claudio.chimenti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 4772 int. 24772, 24755 Researcher Teacher Profile
Ciapponi Laura laura.ciapponi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2593 int. 22593 Associate Professor Teacher Profile
Cioni Carla carla.cioni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4443 8032 int. 28032, 28042 Associate Professor Teacher Profile
Ciucci Paolo paolo.ciucci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 4750 int. 24750 Associate Professor Teacher Profile
Colonna Bianca bianca.colonna@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4442 7582 int. 27582, 27580 Full Professor Teacher Profile
Cruciani Fulvio fulvio.cruciani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2826 int. 22826 Associate Professor Teacher Profile
De Biase Alessio alessio.debiase@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 4744 int. 24744 Associate Professor Teacher Profile
De Jaco Antonella antonella.dejaco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2310 int. 22310 Associate Professor Teacher Profile
De Lorenzo Giulia giulia.delorenzo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2459 int. 22459, 22454 Full Professor Teacher Profile
De Stefano Maria Egle egle.destefano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2309 int. 22309, 22230 Associate Professor Teacher Profile
Del Porto Paola paola.delporto@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4442 7595 int. 27595 Associate Professor Teacher Profile
Dello Ioio Raffaele raffaele.delloioio@uniroma1.it non disponibile Researcher Teacher Profile
Di Marco Moreno moreno.dimarco@uniroma1.it non disponibile Researcher Teacher Profile
Di Timoteo Gaia gaia.ditimoteo@uniroma1.it non disponibile Researcher Teacher Profile
Dimitri Patrizio patrizio.dimitri@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4442 7948 int. 27948, 27947 Full Professor Teacher Profile

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma