Elenco TA

Ripristina
Cognome Nome E-mail Telefono Ruolo
Angeli Raffaella raffaella.angeli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2734 int. 22734 Elenco Personale
Arceri Elvira patrizia.arceri@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2085 int. 22085 Elenco Personale
Blasi Fabrizio fabrizio.blasi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 8576 8546 int. 28546 Elenco Personale
Bracci Maria Antonietta mariaantonietta.bracci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 4783 int. 24783, 24747 Elenco Personale
Caristi Silvana silvana.caristi@uniroma1.it non disponibile Elenco Personale
Coriandri Mariangela mariangela.coriandri@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4443 8006 int. 28006 Elenco Personale
Corridore Cristina cristina.corridore@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2683 int. 22683 Elenco Personale
D'Alfonso Anna anna.dalfonso@uniroma1.it non disponibile Elenco Personale
De Carolis Elena elena.decarolis@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2251 int. 22251, 22250 Elenco Personale
De Rosa Maria maria.derosa@uniroma1.it non disponibile Elenco Personale
Di Pietro Sara sara.dipietro@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2880 int. 22880 Elenco Personale
Durante Angela angela.durante@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4443 8006 int. 28006 Elenco Personale
Faltelli Luciano luciano.faltelli@uniroma1.it non disponibile Elenco Personale
Fantozzi Francesca francesca.fantozzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2154 int. 22154 Elenco Personale
Favaroni Roberto roberto.favaroni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2900 int. 22900 Elenco Personale

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma