Professori

Nome E-mail Telefono Ruolo
Licursi Valerio valerio.licursi@uniroma1.it 064991 Ricercatore TD
Lionetti Vincenzo vincenzo.lionetti@uniroma1.it 0649912412 Ricercatore TD
Lupo Giuseppe giuseppe.lupo@uniroma1.it 0649912323 Professore Associato
Maiorano Luigi luigi.maiorano@uniroma1.it 0649914760 Ricercatore TD
Mancini Emiliano emiliano.mancini@uniroma1.it 06-49914218 Ricercatore TD
Martone Julie julie.martone@uniroma1.it 0649912213 Ricercatore TD
Mauro Maria Luisa marialuisa.mauro@uniroma1.it 0649912922 / 319 Ricercatore
Mazzoni Cristina cristina.mazzoni@uniroma1.it 0649912278 Professore Associato
Mele Andrea andrea.mele@uniroma1.it 0649912244 Professore Associato
Miranda Banos M... mariaelena.mirandabanos@uniroma1.it 0649912637 Professore Associato
Mozzetta Chiara chiara.mozzetta@uniroma1.it 0649912326 Ricercatore
Negri Rodolfo rodolfo.negri@uniroma1.it 0649917790 Professore Ordinario
Oliverio Alberto alberto.oliverio@uniroma1.it 0649912244 Professore Emerito
Oliverio Marco marco.oliverio@uniroma1.it 0649914307 - 24307 Direttore
Paladini Fabiana fabiana.paladini@uniroma1.it 064991 Ricercatore
Palleschi Claudio claudio.palleschi@uniroma1.it 0649912132 Professore Ordinario
Pelliccia Franca franca.pelliccia@uniroma1.it 06 49912854/850 Professore Associato
Piacentini Lucia lucia.piacentini@uniroma1.it 06-49912864/2471 Ricercatore
Pimpinelli Sergio sergio.pimpinelli@uniroma1.it 0649912876 Professore Emerito
Pirastu Roberta roberta.pirastu@uniroma1.it 064991 Ricercatore
Poiana Giancarlo giancarlo.poiana@uniroma1.it 0649912320 Ricercatore
Presutti Carlo carlo.presutti@uniroma1.it 0649917912 Professore Associato
Prosseda Gianni gianni.prosseda@uniroma1.it 0649917585 Professore Associato
Raffa Grazia Daniela graziadaniela.raffa@uniroma1.it 0649912843 Ricercatore
Rinaldi Arianna arianna.rinaldi@uniroma1.it 0649912088 Ricercatore
Rinaldi Teresa teresa.rinaldi@uniroma1.it 0649912259 Ricercatore
Rondinini Carlo carlo.rondinini@uniroma1.it 0649914748 Ricercatore
Rosa Alessandro alessandro.rosa@uniroma1.it 0649255218 Ricercatore
Rossi Anna Rita annarita.rossi@uniroma1.it 0649918014 Professore Associato
Sabatini Sabrina sabrina.sabatini@uniroma1.it 0649917916 Ricercatore
Saggio Isabella isabella.saggio@uniroma1.it 064991 2870 Professore Associato
Serino Giovanna giovanna.serino@uniroma1.it 0649912265 Professore Associato
Sola Luciana luciana.sola@uniroma1.it 0649918009 Professore Associato
Sorrentino Rosa rosa.sorrentino@uniroma1.it 0649917706 Professore Ordinario
Tartaglia Gian ... giangaetano.tartaglia@uniroma1.it 064991 Professore Ordinario
Tata Ada Maria adamaria.tata@uniroma1.it studio 06-49912822; lab 06-49912317 Professore Associato
Toni Mattia mattia.toni@uniroma1.it 064991 8005/8106 Professore Associato
Trombetta Beniamino beniamino.trombetta@uniroma1.it 06 4991 2924/ 2716 / 2923 Professore Associato
Trovato Maurizio maurizio.trovato@uniroma1.it 0649912922 Ricercatore
Tuosto Loretta loretta.tuosto@uniroma1.it 0649917584 Professore Associato
Uccelletti Daniela daniela.uccelletti@uniroma1.it 0649912258 Professore Associato
Venditti Sabrina sabrina.venditti@uniroma1.it 0649912659 Ricercatore
Vernì Fiammetta fiammetta.verni@uniroma1.it +00 39 06 49912471 Ricercatore
Vittorioso Paola paola.vittorioso@uniroma1.it 0649912265/2275 Ricercatore

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma