Professori

Nome E-mail Telefono Ruolo
Dello Ioio Raffaele raffaele.delloioio@uniroma1.it 06499127916 Assegnista di Ricerca
Antonini Gloria gloria.antonini@uniroma1.it 0649918043 Assegnista di Ricerca
Oliverio Marco marco.oliverio@uniroma1.it 0649914307 - 24307 Direttore
Sola Luciana luciana.sola@uniroma1.it 0649918009 Professore Associato
Tata Ada Maria adamaria.tata@uniroma1.it studio 06-49912822; lab 06-49912317 Professore Associato
Cerretti Pierfilippo pierfilippo.cerretti@uniroma1.it 0644702813 Professore Associato
Bianchi Michele... michele.bianchi@uniroma1.it 0649912215 Professore Associato
Lupo Giuseppe giuseppe.lupo@uniroma1.it 0649912323 Professore Associato
Ballarino Monica monica.ballarino@uniroma1.it 0649912201 (office); 0649912210 (lab) Professore Associato
De Biase Alessio alessio.debiase@uniroma1.it 0649914744 Professore Associato
Uccelletti Daniela daniela.uccelletti@uniroma1.it 0649912258 Professore Associato
Cioni Carla carla.cioni@uniroma1.it 0649918042 Professore Associato
Trombetta Beniamino beniamino.trombetta@uniroma1.it 06 4991 2924/ 2716 / 2923 Professore Associato
Castiglia Riccardo riccardo.castiglia@uniroma1.it 0649918092 Professore Associato
Cruciani Fulvio fulvio.cruciani@uniroma1.it 0649912826, 0649912923/24 (lab) Professore Associato
Fatica Alessandro alessandro.fatica@uniroma1.it 0649912341 Professore Associato
Ferrari Simone simone.ferrari@uniroma1.it 0649912641 Professore Associato
Mazzoni Cristina cristina.mazzoni@uniroma1.it 0649912278 Professore Associato
Miranda Banos M... mariaelena.mirandabanos@uniroma1.it 0649912637 Professore Associato
Prosseda Gianni gianni.prosseda@uniroma1.it 0649917585 Professore Associato
Rossi Anna Rita annarita.rossi@uniroma1.it 0649918014 Professore Associato
Cenci Giovanni gianni.cenci@uniroma1.it +39 0649912477 (office); +39 0649912843 (lab) Professore Associato
Toni Mattia mattia.toni@uniroma1.it 064991 8005/8106 Professore Associato
Giorgi Mauro mauro.giorgi@uniroma1.it 0649912308 Professore Associato
Tuosto Loretta loretta.tuosto@uniroma1.it 0649917584 Professore Associato
Ascenzioni Fior... fiorentina.ascenzioni@uniroma1.it 064991 Professore Associato
Camilloni Giorgio giorgio.camilloni@uniroma1.it 0649912808 Professore Associato
Ciapponi Laura laura.ciapponi@uniroma1.it 06 49912593 Professore Associato
Corbo Rosa Maria rosamaria.corbo@uniroma1.it 0649912825 Professore Associato
De Stefano Mari... egle.destefano@uniroma1.it 0649912230 Professore Associato
Fanfani Alberto alberto.fanfani@uniroma1.it 0649914780 Professore Associato
Fanti Laura laura.fanti@uniroma1.it 0649912844 Professore Associato
Mele Andrea andrea.mele@uniroma1.it 0649912244 Professore Associato
Pelliccia Franca franca.pelliccia@uniroma1.it 06 49912854/850 Professore Associato
Presutti Carlo carlo.presutti@uniroma1.it 0649917912 Professore Associato
Saggio Isabella isabella.saggio@uniroma1.it 064991 2870 Professore Associato
Serino Giovanna giovanna.serino@uniroma1.it 0649912265 Professore Associato
Costantino Paolo paolo.costantino@uniroma1.it 0649912411, 064455344 Professore Ordinario
Biagioni Stefano stefano.biagioni@uniroma1.it 0649912324 Professore Ordinario
Dini Luciana luciana.dini@uniroma1.it 0649912306 Professore Ordinario
Bellincampi Daniela daniela.bellincampi@uniroma1.it 0649912867 Professore Ordinario
Audisio Paolo Aldo paolo.audisio@uniroma1.it 0649918030 - 0649918029 Professore Ordinario
Bonaccorsi Silvia silvia.bonaccorsi@uniroma1.it 0649912473 Professore Ordinario
Bozzoni Irene irene.bozzoni@uniroma1.it 0649912202 Professore Ordinario
Cervone Felice felice.cervone@uniroma1.it 0649912517 Professore Ordinario
Colonna Bianca bianca.colonna@uniroma1.it 0649917582 Professore Ordinario
Tartaglia Gian ... giangaetano.tartaglia@uniroma1.it 064991 Professore Ordinario
De Lorenzo Giulia giulia.delorenzo@uniroma1.it 0649912517/641 Professore Ordinario
De Matthaeis Elvira elvira.dematthaeis@uniroma1.it 0649914956 Professore Ordinario
Negri Rodolfo rodolfo.negri@uniroma1.it 0649917790 Professore Ordinario

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma