Professori

Nome E-mail Telefono Ruolo
Antonini Gloria gloria.antonini@uniroma1.it 0649918043 Assegnista di Ricerca
Ascenzioni Fior... fiorentina.ascenzioni@uniroma1.it 064991 Professore Associato
Audisio Paolo Aldo paolo.audisio@uniroma1.it 0649918030 - 0649918029 Professore Ordinario
Ballarino Monica monica.ballarino@uniroma1.it 0649912210 Ricercatore TD
Bellincampi Daniela daniela.bellincampi@uniroma1.it 0649912867 Professore Ordinario
Bernardini Mari... marialina.bernardini@uniroma1.it 0649917854 Ricercatore
Biagioni Stefano stefano.biagioni@uniroma1.it 0649912324 Direttore
Bianchi Michele... michele.bianchi@uniroma1.it 0649912215 Professore Associato
Bonaccorsi Silvia silvia.bonaccorsi@uniroma1.it 0649912473 Professore Ordinario
Bozzoni Irene irene.bozzoni@uniroma1.it 0649912202 Professore Ordinario
Bruscalupi Giov... giovannella.bruscalupi@uniroma1.it 0649912306 Ricercatore
Buttinelli Memmo memmo.buttinelli@uniroma1.it 0649917793 Ricercatore
Cacchione Stefano stefano.cacchione@uniroma1.it 0649912238 Ricercatore
Cacci Emanuele emanuele.cacci@uniroma1.it 0649912206 Ricercatore
Camilloni Giorgio giorgio.camilloni@uniroma1.it 0649912808 Professore Associato
Castiglia Riccardo castiglia@uniroma1.it 0649918092 Professore Associato
Cenci Giovanni gianni.cenci@uniroma1.it 0649912655 Professore Associato
Cerretti Pierfilippo pierfilippo.cerretti@uniroma1.it 0644702813 Ricercatore
Cervone Felice felice.cervone@uniroma1.it 0649912517 Professore Ordinario
Chimenti Claudio claudio.chimenti@uniroma1.it 0649914772 0649914755 (lab) Ricercatore
Ciapponi Laura laura.ciapponi@uniroma1.it 06 49912593 Professore Associato
Cioni Carla carla.cioni@uniroma1.it 0649918042 Professore Associato
Ciucci Paolo paolo.ciucci@uniroma1.it 0649914750 Ricercatore
Colonna Bianca bianca.colonna@uniroma1.it 0649917582 Professore Ordinario
Corbo Rosa Maria rosamaria.corbo@uniroma1.it 0649912825 Professore Associato
Costantino Paolo paolo.costantino@uniroma1.it 0649912411, 064455344 Professore Ordinario
Cruciani Fulvio fulvio.cruciani@uniroma1.it 0649912826, 0649912923/24 (lab) Professore Associato
De Biase Alessio alessio.debiase@uniroma1.it 0649914744 Ricercatore
De Jaco Antonella antonella.dejaco@uniroma1.it 0649912310 Ricercatore
De Lorenzo Giulia giulia.delorenzo@uniroma1.it 0649912454/641 Professore Ordinario
De Matthaeis Elvira elvira.dematthaeis@uniroma1.it 0649914956 Professore Ordinario
De Stefano Egle... egle.destefano@uniroma1.it 0649912230 Professore Associato
Del Porto Paola paola.delporto@uniroma1.it 0649917587 Ricercatore
Dello Ioio Raffaele raffaele.delloioio@uniroma1.it 06499127916 Assegnista di Ricerca
Di Franco Carmela carmen.difranco@uniroma1.it 0649912201 Ricercatore
Dimitri Patrizio patrizio.dimitri@uniroma1.it 064991-7948 Professore Ordinario
Fabiani Lucia lucia.fabiani@uniroma1.it 0649912243 Ricercatore
Fanfani Alberto alberto.fanfani@uniroma1.it 0649914780 Professore Associato
Fanti Laura laura.fanti@uniroma1.it 0649912844 Professore Associato
Fatica Alessandro alessandro.fatica@uniroma1.it 0649912341 Professore Associato
Ferrari Simone simone.ferrari@uniroma1.it 0649912641 Professore Associato
Fiorillo Maria ... mariateresa.fiorillo@uniroma1.it 06 49917708 Ricercatore
Francisci Silvia silvia.francisci@uniroma1.it 0649912353 Ricercatore
Giorgi Mauro mauro.giorgi@uniroma1.it 0649912308 Professore Associato
Grossi Milena milena.grossi@uniroma1.it 0649917603 Ricercatore
Imperi Francesco francesco.imperi@uniroma1.it 0649917576 Ricercatore
Ketmaier Valerio valerio.ketmaier@uniroma1.it 0649914758 Ricercatore
Lionetti Vincenzo vincenzo.lionetti@uniroma1.it 0649912412 Ricercatore TD
Maiorano Luigi luigi.maiorano@uniroma1.it 064991 Ricercatore TD
Mauro Maria Luisa marialuisa.mauro@uniroma1.it 0649912922 / 319 Ricercatore

Pagine