Personale TAB

Nome E-mail Telefono Ruolo
Annesi Flavia flavia.annesi@uniroma1.it 0649918022 Tecnico
Arceri Patrizia patrizia.arceri@uniroma1.it 0649912085 Segreteria
Bracci Maria An... mariaantonietta.bracci@uniroma1.it 0649914747 Tecnico di Laboratorio
Calconi Attilio attilio.calconi@uniroma1.it 0649917581 Tecnico di Laboratorio
Caristi Silvana silvana.caristi@uniroma1.it 0649917586 Tecnico
Castelli Francesco francesco.castelli@uniroma1.it 0649912258 Tecnico
Coriandri Mariangela mariangela.coriandri@uniroma1.it 0649918006 Tecnico
Corridore Cristina cristina.corridore@uniroma1.it 064991 Portineria
Corsi Anna Maria annamaria.corsi@uniroma1.it 0649912294 Segreteria
De Carolis Elena elena.decarolis@uniroma1.it 0649912251 Direttore Biblioteca
Durante Angela angela.durante@uniroma1.it 0649918006 Tecnico
Falchi Niccolò niccolo.falchi@uniroma1.it 064991 Tecnico di Laboratorio
Fani Loredana loredana.fani@uniroma1.it 0649912303 Responsabile Amministrativo Delegato
Fantozzi Francesca francesca.fantozzi@uniroma1.it 0649912154 Segreteria
Galgano Caterina caterina.galgano@uniroma1.it 0649917604 Bibliotecario
Garulli Bruno bruno.garulli@uniroma1.it 0649917593 Tecnico di Laboratorio
Ippolito Maria maria.ippolito@uniroma1.it 064991 Custode
Lico Carlo carlo.lico@uniroma1.it 0649912142 Segreteria
Lonigro Ines ines.lonigro@uniroma1.it 0649912218 Bibliotecario
Lopizzo Silvia silvia.lopizzo@uniroma1.it 0649912086 Segreteria
Marchetti Marcella marcella.marchetti@uniroma1.it 06-49912864/2471 Tecnico
Marotta Stefano stefano.marotta@uniroma1.it 0649912458 Segreteria
Mattei Simonetta simonetta.mattei@uniroma1.it 0649912222 Segreteria
Mei Maurizio maurizio.mei@uniroma1.it 0644702813 Tecnico
Morlando Mariangela mariangela.morlando@uniroma1.it 0649912322 Tecnico di Laboratorio
Orlando Viviana viviana.orlando@uniroma1.it 0649912997 Tecnico di Laboratorio
Palleschi Roberta roberta.palleschi@uniroma1.it 0649912732 Bibliotecario
Piattella Emanuele emanuele.piattella@uniroma1.it 0644702813 Tecnico
Pontiggia Daniela daniela.pontiggia@uniroma1.it 0649912641 Tecnico
Recchione Daniele daniele.recchione@uniroma1.it 0649912153 Segreteria
Saliola Michele michele.saliola@uniroma1.it 0649912544 Tecnico di Laboratorio
Salvi Gianni gianni.salvi@uniroma1.it 0649912641 Tecnico
Salvia Anna Maria annamaria.salvia@uniroma1.it 0649917593 Tecnico
Setini Andrea andrea.setini@uniroma1.it 0649914752 Tecnico di Laboratorio
Trovalusci Michela michela.trovalusci@uniroma1.it 064991 Segreteria
Ugolini Giuseppe giuseppe.ugolini@uniroma1.it 0649912734 Bibliotecario
Valentini Paola paola.valentini@uniroma1.it 064991 Portineria
Veramonti Leonarda leonarda.veramonti@uniroma1.it 0649912476 Bibliotecario
Zambenedetti Simone simone.zambenedetti@uniroma1.it 0649912466 Responsabile Informatico / Webmaster / Referente di Rete
Zega Gianni gianni.zega@uniroma1.it 0649912900 Segreteria