Segreteria Amministrativa

Nome E-mail Telefono Ruolo
Arceri Patrizia patrizia.arceri@uniroma1.it 0649912085 Segreteria
Corridore Cristina cristina.corridore@uniroma1.it 064991 Portineria
Corsi Anna Maria annamaria.corsi@uniroma1.it 0649912294 Segreteria
Fani Loredana loredana.fani@uniroma1.it 0649912303 Responsabile Amministrativo Delegato
Fantozzi Francesca francesca.fantozzi@uniroma1.it 0649912154 Segreteria
Lico Carlo carlo.lico@uniroma1.it 0649912142 Segreteria
Lopizzo Silvia silvia.lopizzo@uniroma1.it 0649912086 Segreteria
Marotta Stefano stefano.marotta@uniroma1.it 0649912458 Segreteria
Mattei Simonetta simonetta.mattei@uniroma1.it 0649912222 Segreteria
Recchione Daniele daniele.recchione@uniroma1.it 0649912153 Segreteria
Trovalusci Michela michela.trovalusci@uniroma1.it 064991 Segreteria
Valentini Paola paola.valentini@uniroma1.it 064991 Portineria
Zambenedetti Simone simone.zambenedetti@uniroma1.it 0649912466 Responsabile Informatico / Webmaster / Referente di Rete
Zega Gianni gianni.zega@uniroma1.it 0649912900 Segreteria