Elenco Docenti

Reset
Surname Name E-mail Phone Role Teacher Profile
Cacchione Stefano stefano.cacchione@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2238 int. 22238, 22240 Associate Professor Teacher Profile
Cacci Emanuele emanuele.cacci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2206 int. 22206 Associate Professor Teacher Profile
Camilloni Giorgio giorgio.camilloni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2808 int. 22808 Associate Professor Teacher Profile
Castiglia Riccardo riccardo.castiglia@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4443 8092 int. 28092 Associate Professor Teacher Profile
Cenci Giovanni gianni.cenci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2477 int. 22477 Associate Professor Teacher Profile
Cerretti Pierfilippo pierfilippo.cerretti@uniroma1.it non disponibile Associate Professor Teacher Profile
Chimenti Claudio claudio.chimenti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 4772 int. 24772, 24755 Researcher Teacher Profile
Ciapponi Laura laura.ciapponi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2593 int. 22593 Associate Professor Teacher Profile
Cioni Carla carla.cioni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4443 8032 int. 28032, 28042 Associate Professor Teacher Profile
Ciucci Paolo paolo.ciucci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 4750 int. 24750 Associate Professor Teacher Profile
Colonna Bianca bianca.colonna@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4442 7582 int. 27582, 27580 Full Professor Teacher Profile
Cruciani Fulvio fulvio.cruciani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2826 int. 22826 Associate Professor Teacher Profile

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma